Standard

Hi everyone! So Ginger Loves Makeup tagged me in this getting to know you thing. Here are my answers:

Is your hair naturally curly or straight?
In between, wavy.

Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?
I don’t dye my hair.

Do you wear the same style everyday or do you change it?
I generally can’t be bothered to change my hairstyle, but for special occasions i’ll straighten my fringe instead of pinning it back.

Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?
I always do it myself, I love painting my nails. Some of my design don’t turn out very well, but it’s never stopped me

How often do you change your nail polish?
I usually change it every week but on my holidays I will do them more often because I have more time.

Do you polish your toes in winter or just in summer?
Both, but sometimes I can’t be bothered so they’re left untended to.

How long does it take you to put on your make up?
A couple minutes.

What do you do first, face or eyes?
Face.

Do you collect make-up or do you just buy what you need and when you need it?
I buy what I need to when I need it, or more accurately I con my mum into buying it for me 😛

How often do you wear false eyelashes?
I only ever wear them for dance concerts and comps, never casually.

Do you do a full-face make-up everyday?
Yes.

Do you wear make-up when you’re home alone or with your family?
Nope I don’t see the point.

Would you leave the house without make-up on?
Yeap, there are days when I just can’t be bothered, or if I sleep in and theres no time. I can usually pull it off, especially if it’s summer and I have a tan.

How many high-end products do you own?
Zero.

Do you plan your OOTD every night or when you’re getting dressed?
Nah, I’m way too lazy for that. I just have in my mind outfits that i know look good and stick with it.

How often do you change your handbag?
My handbag changes with the what I wear.

What time do you wake up and go to sleep?
When I have uni I get up at 7am and go bed at 10-11pm and if not I get up when I get up and sleep when I sleep.

Left-handed or right-handed?
Right-handed.

How tall are you?
5’2″ so really short haha 😀

How many pets do you have?
I have 9 gold fish named: Johnny Depth, Eric, Ariel, Fantasia, Bubbles, Rusty, Bad Boy Blackle, Scales and Persephone (Per-seff-on-ee).

How do you blog?
It takes me a while to post my stuff. I try to do one a week but sometimes I slack a little.

Do you read comments posted on blogs?
Yes but only when it applies to something I’m interested in.

Do you keep a list of products you see on other blogs?
Not really, sometimes a something will catch my eye but otherwise no.

How did you come up with your blog name?
My nickname is Nic and Nac rhymes with Nic and my blog is about nails 😀

What’s your favorite color?
Blue! All shades of blue

Do you swear?
Yes, it gets worse when I’m angry.

What are you doing with the rest of your day?
Well it’s almost midnight so I’m off to bed.

Good night and Seasons Greetings to you all! 😀

Leave a Reply

