Blue Freckled Nails

Image

Tones of Blue Dots!

This was just a quick job, I rushed it and surprisingly it turned out really good! Yay! So I started out with a base colour of really pale blue with a slight shimmer to it. This is just so that any spaces that I missed with my dots was covered as well.  I used 5 different shades of blue for this, including a blue green colour. I had a dob of each colour polish laid out on a plastic sheet so it was easy to just dip in my dotting tool and randomly place dots all over each of my nails. I had tissues handy to wipe the dotting tool clean before changing colours. I finished it off as always with a shiny top coat, hope you like these blue freckled nails!

IMG_2250

Leave a Reply

